TouchdownBlue.com

Welcome to Touchdown Blue!

Come join this NY Giants community along with other Great Fans of the Game!

Please take a moment to register for free to discuss NY Giants Football and more.

Your friends @ TouchdownBlue.com

Giants News Alert

Giants News Wire

News widgets and RSS
Training Camp Updates
Aug. 1, 2011
Aug. 5, 2011
Aug. 10, 2011
Aug. 15, 2011
 

2011 Giants Pre-season Schedule

 

Week 1: Saturday, Aug. 13: Giants at Carolina, 8:00 PM (L, 20-10)

Week 2: Monday, Aug. 22: Chicago at Giants, 8:00 PM (W, 41-13)
Week 3: Monday, Aug. 29: Jets at Giants, 7:00 PM (L, 17-3)

Week 4: Thursday, Sept. 1: Giants at New England, 7:30 PM (W 18-17)

 

2011 Giants Regular Season Schedule

 

WEEK 1: Sunday, Sept. 11: Giants at Redskins, 4:15 PM (FOX) (L, 28-14)

WEEK 2: Monday, Sept. 19: Rams at Giants, 8:30 PM (ESPN) (W, 28-16)

WEEK 3: Sunday, Sept. 25: Giants at Eagles, 1:00 PM (FOX)

WEEK 4: Sunday, Oct. 2: Giants at Cardinals, 4:05 PM (FOX)

WEEK 5: Sunday, Oct. 9: Seahawks at Giants, 1:00 PM (FOX)

WEEK 6: Sunday, Oct. 16: Bills at Giants, 1:00 p.m. (CBS)

WEEK 7: Sunday, Oct. 23 - BYE

WEEK 8: Sunday, Oct. 30: Dolphins at Giants, 1:00 PM (CBS)

WEEK 9: Sunday, Nov. 6: Giants at Patriots, 4:15 PM (FOX)

WEEK 10: Sunday, Nov. 13: Giants at 49ers, 4:15 PM (FOX)

WEEK 11: Sunday, Nov. 20: Eagles at Giants, 8:20 PM (NBC)

WEEK 12: Monday, Nov. 28: Giants at Saints, 8:30 PM (ESPN)

WEEK 13: Sunday, Dec. 4: Packers at Giants, 4:15 PM (FOX)

WEEK 14: Sunday, Dec. 11: Giants at Cowboys, 8:20p.m. (NBC)

WEEK 15: Sunday, Dec. 18: Redskins at Giants, 1:00 PM (FOX)

WEEK 16: Saturday, Dec. 24: Giants at Jets, 1:00 PM (FOX)

WEEK 17: Sunday, Jan. 1: Cowboys at Giants, 1:00 PM (FOX)

 


Funny T-Shirts

 

2010 Pre-season Scores (2-2 record)

 

Aug. 16 (Mon.), at New York Jets, 8:00 p.m. (ESPN) (W, 31-16)

Aug. 21 (Sat.), Pittsburgh Steelers, 7:00 p.m. (WNBC) (L, 24-17)

Aug. 28 (Sat.), at Baltimore Ravens, 7:30 p.m. (WNBC) (L, 24-10)

Sept. 2  (Thurs.), New England Patriots, 7:00 p.m. (WNBC) (W, 20-17)

 

2010 Regular Season Scores (10-6 record)

 

Sept. 12 CAROLINA 1:00 PM (FOX) (W, 31-18)

Sept. 19 at Indianapolis 8:20 PM (NBC) (L, 38-14)

Sept. 26 TENNESSEE 1:00 PM (CBS) (L, 29-10)

Oct. 3 CHICAGO 8:20 PM (NBC) (W, 17-3)

Oct. 10 at Houston 1:00 PM (FOX) (W, 34-10)

Oct. 17 DETROIT 1:00 PM (FOX) (W, 28-20)

Oct. 25 (Mon.) at Dallas 8:30 PM (ESPN) (W, 41-35)

Oct. 31 - BYE

Nov. 7 at Seattle 4:05 PM (FOX) (W, 41-7)

Nov. 14 DALLAS 4:15PM (FOX) (L, 33-20)

Nov. 21 at Philadelphia 8:20PM (NBC) (L, 27-17)

Nov. 28 JACKSONVILLE 1:00PM (CBS) (W, 24-20)

Dec. 5 WASHINGTON 1:00PM (FOX) (W, 31-7)

Dec. 12 at Minnesota 1:00 PM (FOX) (W, 21-3)

Dec. 19 PHILADELPHIA 1:00 PM (FOX) (L, 38-31)

Dec. 26 at Green Bay 4:15 PM (FOX) (L, 45-17)

Jan. 2 at Washington 4:15PM (FOX) (W, 17-14)

 

 


2009 Pre-season Scores (1-3 record)
Monday, 8/17 8:15 PM ET ESPN vs. Carolina (W) 24-17
Saturday, 8/22 8:00 PM ET WNBC @ Chicago (L) 17-3
Saturday, 8/29 8:00 PM ET WNBC vs. Jets (L) 27-25
Thursday, 9/3 7:30 PM ET WNBC @ New England (L) 38-27

2009 NY Giants Scores (8-8 record)

9/13 4:15 PM ET FOX vs. Washington (W) 23-17
9/20 8:20 PM ET NBC @ Dallas (W) 33-31
9/27 1:00 PM ET FOX @ Tampa Bay (W) 24-0
10/4 1:00 PM ET FOX @ Kansas City (W) 27-16
10/11 1:00 PM ET CBS vs. Oakland (W) 44-7
10/18 1:00 PM ET FOX @ New Orleans (L) 48-27
10/25 8:20 PM ET NBC vs. Arizona (L) 24-17
11/1 4:15 PM ET FOX @ Philadelphia (L) 40-17
11/8 4:15 PM ET CBS vs. San Diego (L) 21-20
Week 10 — Sunday, 11/15 BYE
11/22 1:00 PM ET * FOX vs. Atlanta (W) 34-31
11/26 8:20 PM ET NFLNET @ Denver (L) 26-6
12/6 4:15 PM ET * FOX vs. Dallas (W) 31-24
12/13 8:20 PM ET * NBC vs. Philadelphia (L) 45-38
12/21 8:30 PM ET ESPN @ Washington (W) 45-12
12/27 1:00 PM ET * FOX vs. Carolina (L) 41-9
1/3 1:00 PM ET * FOX @ Minnesota (L) 44-7

 

Screen printing